2005年4月30日

[openoffice:7749] Online conference (Tokyo time: midnight)

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Sophie Gautier <sgautier.ooo@xxxxx>
> Date: 2005年4月30日 15:54:00:JST
> To: dev@xxxxx
> Subject: [dev-fr] La conf de Laurent c'est cet aprèm
> Reply-To: dev@xxxxx
>

> Bonjour,
>
> C'est au tour de Laurent de faire sa conférence :)
>
> Speaker: Laurent Godard
> Talk title: Addon development:
> another way to bring value to OpenOffice.org
> Location: Freenode, channel #ooonlc (instructions below).
> Date/Time: TOMORROW April 30 at 15:00 UTC (more timezones below).
> URL: http://native-lang.openoffice.org/conference/
>
>
> Laurent is one of the community gurus. He's brought us what are
> probably the most popular add-ons: DicOOo, FontOOo. He has also
> written OOoWikipedia and maintains the OOoConv website.
>
> This will be a great chance to "meet" Laurent. He'll tell us about his
> work at OOo, lessons he's learned, and plans for the future. I'm
> looking at the slides right now, and I can't wait. Speaking of which,
> the latest draft of the slides is uploaded if you want to take a look
> at it.
>
> I look forward to seeing you all there!
>
> Directions to the talk:
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> The talks are held on IRC. We have instructions online that will show
> you how to join a talk. All the way from downloading an IRC client up
> to your arrival at the talk itself.
>
> http://native-lang.openoffice.org/conference/instructions/
>
> The instructions cover two popular IRC clients. If you have questions,
> please don't hesitate to ask me. Remember, we want you to come to the
> talk. :-)
>
>
> Time of the talk
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> Here is the talk time in some popular timezones:
>
> * Chicago: 10:00 AM.
> * New York: 11:00 AM.
> * London: 4:00 PM.
> * Paris: 5:00 PM.
> * Athens: 6:00 PM.
> * Tokyo: Midnight.
>
> For more timezones visit:
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html
>
> A bientôt
> Sophie
>
>
> --
> No virus found in this outgoing message.
> Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
> Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.10.3 - Release Date: 25/04/2005
>
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@xxxxx
> For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@xxxxx
>


--[PR]------------------------------------------------------------------
┏━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┓_________________
┃★誕生年のワインをお探しします★┃デリバリーワイン購入キャンペーン!
┗━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┛ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
 ギフトに喜ばれる生まれ年のワインなど、古いオールドヴィンテージを
 取り揃えております。> http://ad.freeml.com/cgi-bin/ad.cgi?id=dmNfH
------------------------------------------------------------------[PR]--
■GMO GROUP■ Global Media Online www.gmo.jp

投稿者 xml-rpc : 2005年4月30日 18:46
役に立ちました?:
過去のフィードバック 平均:(0) 総合:(0) 投票回数:(0)
本記事へのTrackback: http://hoop.euqset.org/blog/mt-tb2006.cgi/4842
トラックバック
コメント
コメントする




画像の中に見える文字を入力してください。