2009年10月30日

[installer 2118] samba-3.4.3

samba-3.4.3 出ています。

☆ samba-3.4.3
http://samba.org/
http://www.samba.org/samba/ftp/samba-3.4.3.tar.gz
ftp://ftp.samba.org/pub/samba/samba-3.4.3.tar.gz
ftp://ftp.samba.gr.jp/pub/samba/samba-3.4.3.tar.gz

=============================
Release Notes for Samba 3.4.3
October 29, 2009
=============================


This is the latest stable release of Samba 3.4.

Major enhancements in Samba 3.4.3 include:

o Fix trust relationships to windows 2008 (2008 r2) (bug #6711).
o Fix file corruption using smbclient with NT4 server (bug #6606).
o Fix Windows 7 share access (which defaults to NTLMv2) (bug #6680).


######################################################################
Changes
#######

Changes since 3.4.2
-------------------


o Jeremy Allison <jra@xxxxx>
* BUG 6529: Offline files conflict with Vista and Office 2003.
* BUG 6726: SIVAL should have been an SVAL.
* BUG 6769: Fix symlink unlink.
* BUG 6774: smbd crashes if "aio write behind" is set.
* BUG 6776: Fix core dump caused by running overlapping Byte Lock test.
* BUG 6781: Fix renaming subfolders in Explorer view.
* BUG 6793: Fix Winbind crash with "INTERNAL ERROR: Signal 6".
* BUG 6796: Deleting an event context on shutdown can cause smbd to crash.
* BUG 6828: Fix infinite timeout when byte lock held outside of Samba.
* BUG 6829: Fix displaying of multibyte characters in smbclient.


o G端nther Deschner <gd@xxxxx>
* BUG 6711: Fix trust relationships to windows 2008 (2008 r2).
* BUG 6815: Fix Windows 2008 R2 SPNEGO negTokenTarg parsing failure.


o Olaf Flebbe <o.flebbe@xxxxx>
* BUG 6772: Allow outstanding_aio_calls to be decremented.
* BUG 6804: Fix hpux compiler issue.
* BUG 6805: Correctly handle aio_error() and errno.


o Bj旦rn Jacke <bj@xxxxx>
* BUG 6704: Fix syntax error in avahi configure test.
* BUG 6728: BSD needs sys/sysctl.h included to build properly.
* BUG 6824: Fix avahi activation.
* QNX doesn't know uint - replace with uint_t.


o Andrew Klosterman <andrew.klosterman+samba_bugzilla@xxxxx>
* BUG 6690: Fix wrong error check in profile.


o Marc Aurele La France <tsi@xxxxx>
* BUG 6707: Fix an occasional segfault in config file parsing.


o Jeff Layton <jlayton@xxxxx>
* BUG 6810: Add support for finding alternate credcaches to cifs.upcall.


o Volker Lendecke <vl@xxxxx>
* BUG 6606: Fix file corruption using smbclient with NT4 server.
* BUG 6703: Allow smbstatus as non-root.
* BUG 6731: Fix reading beyond the end of a named stream in xattr_streams.
* BUG 6765: Add a "hidden" parameter "share:fake_fscaps".
* BUG 6793: Fix segfault in winbindd_pam_auth.
* BUG 6797: Fix a memleak in libwbclient.
* BUG 6807: Fix a segfault in "net rpc trustdom list" for long domain names.
* Fix an uninitialized variable.
* Only ever handle one event after a select call.


o Derrell Lipman <derrell.lipman@xxxxx>
* BUG 6532: Fix domain enumeration if master browser has space in name.


o Stefan Metzmacher <metze@xxxxx>
* BUG 6711: Fix trust relationships to windows 2008 (2008 r2).


o Buchan Milne <bgmilne@xxxxx>
* BUG 6791: Fix linking order in cifs.upcall.


o Lars M端ller <lars@xxxxx>
* BUG 6710: Adjust regex to match variable names including underscores.
* Conditional install of the cifs.upcall man page.


o Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishpargaonkar@xxxxx>
* BUG 4675: mount.cifs: Do not attempt to update /etc/mtab if it is
a symbolic link.


o Karolin Seeger <kseeger@xxxxx>
* Fix warning occuring when building the manpages.


o Simo Sorce <ssorce@xxxxx>
* BUG 6764: Fix timeval calculation.


o Bo Yang <boyang@xxxxx>
* BUG 6735: Don't overwrite password in pam_winbind, subsequent pam modules
might use the old password and new password.
* BUG 6811: Fix reference to freed memory in pam_winbind.
* BUG 6826: Don't fail authentication when one or some group of
require-membership-of is invalid.
* BUG 6840: Fix crash in pam_winbind.

----
こがよういちろう


投稿者 xml-rpc : 2009年10月30日 09:49
役に立ちました?:
過去のフィードバック 平均:(0) 総合:(0) 投票回数:(0)
本記事へのTrackback: http://hoop.euqset.org/blog/mt-tb2006.cgi/89833
トラックバック
コメント
コメントする




画像の中に見える文字を入力してください。